# AFFECTED TOWNS 02 FEB 22

#### TAUNG

MAGOGONG TAUNG STATION TAUNG PUDIMOE



## AFFECTED TOWNS 03 FFEB 222

#### MADIBOGO

KRAAIPAN MADIBOGO



### AFFECTED TOWNS 04 FEB 22

#### SUIPINGSTAD

SUIPINGSTAD



# AFFECTED TOWNS FEB 222

#### RUSTENBURG/PIET PLESSIS

BRITS BAPONG RUSTENBURG TRANS MOGONO PROTEAPARK MOOINOOI LUKA WONDERKOP RANKUNYANA BETHANIE WATERFALL MALL BLESKOP KROONDAL DAMDORYN DE WILDT MARIKANA MONAKATO PHOTSANENG BOITEKONG BOSHOEK CHANENG TSITSING RIDDER PARK MAREETSANE

ZINNIAVILLE VLAKDRIF WITGOUD LETHABONG PHOKENG SIYABONGA MOGWASE KOSTER PHALANE SUN CITY ZINNIAVILLE PIET PLESSIS



## AFFECTED TOWNS 9 FEB 222

### POMFRET/GROOT MARICO

HEUNAAR

TOSCA

**GROOT-MARICO** 



## AFFECTED TOWNS 10 FEB 222

### GANYESA/SWARTRUGGENS

MOGWASE KOSTER PHALANE SUN CITY SWARTRUGGENS MODIMOSANA GANYESA TLHAKGAMENG MOROKWENG



# AFFECTED TOWNS 15 FEB 222

### ZEERUST/CHRISTIANA

DELAREYVILLE SLURRY ZEERUST MAFIKENG SOUTH MONTSHIWA MAFIKENG MMABATHO RATSHIDI RADITHUSO ITSOSENG MAREETSANE REIVILO CHRISTIANA NORLIM TAUNG STATION TAUNG PUDIMOE



# AFFECTED TOWNS 16 FEB 222

#### ENZELSBERG/SCWEIZER-RENEKE

DELAREYVILLE AMALIA STELLA SCHWEIZER-RENEKE VRYBURG HUHUDI MAKWASSIE MOLOPO IPELEGENG WOLMARANSSTAD OTTOSDAL ATAMELANG REIVILO CHRISTIANA NORLIM ENZELSBERG MODIMOSANA



## AFFECTED TOWNS 17 FEB 222

### MOTSWEDI/KURUMAN

GOPANE MOTSWEDI DINOKANA LERATO MODIMOSANA BATHLARO HOTAZEL KURUMAN KURUMAN CENTRAL MOTHIBISTAT SANTOY



## AFFECTED TOWNS 22 FEB 22

#### **KLERKSDORP**

MUZIMUHLE ORKNEY KLERKSDORP VAAL REEF FLAMWOOD WALK FREEMANVILLE FLAMWOOD STILFONTEIN MATLOSANE ALABAMA ATAMELANG HARTBEESFONTEIN KHUMA KANANA EAST VENTERSDORP LICHTENBURG COLIGNY SANNIESHOF BIESIESVLEI CENTRAL JOUBERTON DELAREYVILLE

